

Members

Mayor Jose Alvarez

City of Kissimmee

Mayor Buddy Dyer

City of Orlando

Commissioner Amy Lockhart

Seminole County

Mike Griffin

AdventHealth

Chirag Bhavsar

CNL Financial Group

Deirdre Fortune

KPMG

Shannon Gravitte

AdventHealth

Jeff Hayward

Heart of Florida United Way

Eric Jackson

Total Roof Services

Linda Landman-Gonzalez

Orlando Magic

Kay Rawlins

Orlando City Soccer

Kimberlee Riley

Catholic Foundation &

CoC General Membership Elected Representative

Walt Disney World

Mayor Jerry Demings

Orange County

Chairwoman Cheryl Grieb

Osceola County

Mayor Jeff Triplett

City of Sanford

Tim McKinney

United Global Outreach

Dale Brill

Orlando Economic Partnership

Andy Gardiner

Orlando Health

Dawn Haynes

Community Resource Network

Aaron Hill

Reed Automotive Group

Drew Jeter

Seminole Action Board

Desmond Meade

Florida Rights Restoration Coalition

Ann Reinert

Morgan Chase

Jason Siegel

Central Florida Sports Commission